| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
John M. Perlowski
Also a director
Director/Trustee, President and Chief Executive Officer
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Stephen Minar
Vice President
|
Not stated |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Trent Walker
Chief Financial Officer
|
Not stated |
Since 2021
5 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Jay M. Fife
Treasurer
|
Not stated |
Since 2007
19 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Aaron Wasserman
Chief Compliance Officer (“CCO”)
|
Not stated |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Janey Ahn
Secretary
|
Not stated |
Since 2012
14 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Charles Park
Chief Compliance Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Aug 1, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Jun 2, 2026 does not include one, and no earlier proxy on record does.
Open the proxyLoading...