| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
R. Erik Holmlin
Also a director
President, Chief Executive Officer, Principal Financial Officer and Director
|
58 | Not stated | Not stated | $1,112,742 | |
|
Mark Oldakowski
Chief Operating Officer
|
52 |
Since 2017
9 years
|
Not stated | $756,329 | |
|
Alka Chaubey
Chief Medical Officer
|
53 |
Since 2020
6 years
|
Not stated | $756,329 | |
|
Jonathan Dixon
General Counsel and Secretary
|
51 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Mark Adamchak
Principal Accounting Officer
|
46 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Albert Luderer
Also a director
Interim Chief Executive
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 4, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Alex Reid Hastie
Chief Scientific Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Aug 3, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 2, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...