Login
$BPRN
$44.93 -$0.10 (0.22%) Close

Company Executives

$BPRN Management Team

Mr. Richard Gillespie

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 77
Compensation $90.72K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Edward Dietzler

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 57
Compensation $1.064M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Stephen Distler

Vice Chairman of the Board

Age 68
Compensation $90.72K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Ross Wishnick

Independent Vice Chairman of the Board

Age 70
Compensation $90.72K USD
Sex Male

Mr. George Rapp

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 69
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Daniel O Donnell

Chief Operating Officer

Executive Vice President

Assistant Secretary

Age 59
Compensation $877.5K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Jeffrey Hanuscin

Senior Vice President

Chief Accounting Officer

Treasurer

Age 57
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Robert Ridolfi

Company Secretary

Independent Director

Age 74
Compensation $90.72K USD
Sex Male
Directors
9
serving now
Independent
1 of 4
stated in the proxy; 5 not stated
Average tenure
17.4 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Richard J. Gillespie
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Richard J. Gillespie
81 2007
19 years
Independent None stated None stated $169,510
Stephen Distler
72 2007
19 years
Not independent None stated None stated $153,485
Ross Wishnick
74 2007
19 years
Not stated None stated None stated $153,485
Susan M. Barrett
65 Not stated Not independent None stated None stated $153,485
Edward J. Dietzler
61 Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Judith A. Giacin
79 2007
19 years
Not stated
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated $153,485
Robert N. Ridolfi
78 2007
19 years
Not stated None stated None stated $154,085
Stephen K. Shueh
50 2008
18 years
Not stated None stated None stated $164,285
Martin Tuchman
85 2017
9 years
Not stated None stated FTAI Aviation Ltd. $154,085

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

We could not read related-party transactions reliably

Rather than show a list that might be incomplete, we show nothing. They are in the proxy filed Mar 26, 2026, in its related person transactions section.

Read them in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support