Login
$BRID
$5.46 +$0.11 (2.06%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Cindy Matthews-Morales
Chief Financial Officer and Secretary and Member of the Executive Committee
55 Not stated 2000 $355,447
Michael W. Bridgford
Chairman of the Board and Member of the Executive Committee
44 Since 2021
5 years
2002 $353,766
William L. Bridgford Also a director
Executive officer
71 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
7
serving now
Independent
3 of 7
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
24.7 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
William L. Bridgford
71 2004
22 years
Not independent
Nominating
None stated $353,006
Allan L. Bridgford, Sr.
90 1952
74 years
Not independent
Nominating
None stated $256,250
Todd C. Andrews
60 2004
22 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
None stated $29,110
Raymond F. Lancy
72 2013
13 years
Not independent
Nominating
None stated $35,053
Mary Schott
65 2019
7 years
Independent
Compensation
None stated $29,110
D. Gregory Scott
69 2006
20 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair
None stated $29,180
John V. Simmons
70 2011
15 years
Not independent
Nominating
None stated $190,114

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

4 disclosed in the proxy filed Feb 20, 2026
Richard K. Bridgford
son of director Allan L. Bridgford, Sr.
$27,360 in fiscal year 2025 and $29,280 in fiscal year 2024
fiscal years 2025 and 2024

General legal counsel to the Company, paid a fee for each Board of Directors meeting attended

Richard K. Bridgford
son of director Allan L. Bridgford, Sr.
Approximately $73,000 and $187,000, respectively
fiscal years 2025 and 2024

A law firm in which Richard K. Bridgford is a partner provides legal services to the Company and bills the Company

Allan L. Bridgford, Jr.
former director; son of director Allan L. Bridgford, Sr.
Approximately $319,540 in fiscal year 2025 and $253,350 in fiscal year 2024
fiscal years 2025 and 2024

Consulting services to the Company's Chicago plant and management under a consulting agreement, paid per day

Approximately $256,250 in fiscal year 2025 and $256,250 in fiscal year 2024
fiscal years 2025 and 2024

Consulting services to the Company under a consulting agreement

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support