Personally guaranteed promissory notes evidencing loans secured by certain Company real properties, in connection with refinancing of Company mortgage debt.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Gary Copperud
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman
|
68 | Not stated | Not stated | $250,000 | |
|
Kenneth Brimmer
Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer
|
70 | Not stated | Not stated | $150,000 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Personally guaranteed promissory notes evidencing loans secured by certain Company real properties, in connection with refinancing of Company mortgage debt.
Company made equity investment in NGI Corporation, later fully written down by an impairment charge in fiscal 2025.
Company made loans and advances to NGI and foreclosed on collateral securing the loans, taking NGI's bottle inventory; outstanding loans of $409,857 were satisfied through foreclosure.
Loading...