| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Sullivan Michael B O
Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated May 1, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Michael O'Sullivan
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
|
62 | Not stated | Not stated | $17,149,564 | |
|
Kristin Wolfe
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
|
48 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
Not stated | $5,568,255 | |
|
Jennifer Vecchio
Group President and CMO
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 1, 2026
|
60 | Not stated | Not stated | $9,390,451 | |
|
Travis Marquette
President and Chief Operating Officer
|
54 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
Not stated | $6,801,284 | |
|
Matthew Pasch
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
|
55 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | $2,181,327 | |
|
John E Pershing
Chief Human Resources Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Oct 5, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Stephen Ferroni
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 11, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 2, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...