Login
$BVS
$14.42 -$0.30 (2.04%) Close

Company Executives

$BVS Management Team

Mr. Robert Claypoole

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 53
Compensation $6.379M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Katrina Church

Senior Vice President

Chief Compliance Officer

Age 63
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Anthony D'adamio

Senior Vice President

General Counsel

Age 64
Compensation $1.626M USD
Sex Male

Mr. William Hawkins

Non-Executive Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 71
Compensation $288.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Mark Singleton

Chief Financial Officer

Senior Vice President

Age 56
Compensation $2.088M USD
Sex Male
Directors
12
serving now
Independent
10 of 10
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
4.7 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
William A. Hawkins
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
William A. Hawkins
72 2020
6 years
Independent None stated Biogen Inc., MiMedx Group Inc. $379,995
John A. Bartholdson
55 2023
3 years
Independent None stated Lincoln Educational Services Corporation $289,998
Patrick J. Beyer
60 2021
5 years
Independent None stated ConMed Corporation $282,498
Robert E. Claypoole
54 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Philip G. Cowdy
59 2020
6 years
Independent None stated None stated $244,998
Ajay Dhankhar
55 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Mary Kay Ladone
59 2021
5 years
Independent None stated Inogen Inc. $289,998
Michelle McMurry-Heath
56 2022
4 years
Independent None stated Revvity Inc. $279,998
Guido J. Neels
77 2020
6 years
Independent None stated Axogen, Inc. $277,498
Guy P. Nohra
66 2020
6 years
Independent None stated None stated $274,998
Susan M. Stalnecker
73 2020
6 years
Independent None stated None stated $299,998
Martin P. Sutter
71 2020
6 years
Independent None stated MiMedx Group, Inc. $214,998

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

7 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 22, 2026
EW Healthcare Partners, Smith & Nephew (Europe) B.V., Spindletop Healthcare Capital L.P., Ampersand Capital, Pantheon Global Co-Investment Opportunities Fund L.P. and Alta Partners VIII, L.P.
each beneficially owing 5% or more of our Class A common stock, was approximately $413.9 million
Approximately $413.9 million

Former LLC Owners received Class A common stock as merger consideration in the IPO Merger

With Bioventus Inc. Open in proxy
Smith & Nephew Inc. (Continuing LLC Owner)
holders of 5% or more of our voting securities
$3.3 million

Company satisfied a cash entitlement of the Continuing LLC Owner in respect of an equity participation right unit in connection with the IPO

With Bioventus Inc. Open in proxy
Smith & Nephew Inc. (Continuing LLC Owner)
Owns more than 5% of the stock
Amount not stated

Tax Receivable Agreement under which the Company pays the Continuing LLC Owner 85% of certain realized tax benefits; no payments made since January 1, 2020

Smith & Nephew Inc. (Continuing LLC Owner)
holders of 5% or more of our voting securities
Amount not stated

Bioventus LLC Agreement governing operations of BV LLC, LLC Interests, tax distributions and redemption rights

With BV LLC Open in proxy
Former LLC Owners and Continuing Owner
which hold Class A common stock or Class B common stock representing approximately 42.0% of the combined voting power
Amount not stated

Stockholders Agreement granting Essex Members and SN Members rights to designate Board nominees and approval rights over Board size and organizational document changes

Original LLC Owners (including Continuing LLC Owner and Former LLC Owners)
Original LLC Owners
Amount not stated

Registration Rights Agreement providing registration rights for shares of Class A common stock issued to or issuable to the Original LLC Owners

directors and executive officers
its directors and executive officers
Amount not stated

Indemnification agreements providing indemnification of directors and executive officers; no payments made since January 1, 2021

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support