| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Jane E. Trust
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Christopher Berarducci
Treasurer and Principal Financial Officer
|
Not stated |
Since 2019
7 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Fred Jensen
Chief Compliance Officer
|
Not stated |
Since 2020
6 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Marc A. De Oliveira
Secretary and Chief Legal Officer
|
Not stated |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Thomas C. Mandia
Senior Vice President
|
Not stated |
Since 2022
4 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Jeanne M. Kelly
Senior Vice President
|
Not stated |
Since 2011
15 years
|
Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Mar 9, 2026 does not include one, and no earlier proxy on record does.
Open the proxyLoading...