Sponsor paid $25,000 for 2,875,000 founder shares
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
The proxy filed Jul 14, 2026 does not list the board, and no earlier proxy on record does.
Open the proxySponsor paid $25,000 for 2,875,000 founder shares
Forward purchase agreement to buy up to 1,000,000 forward purchase shares at $10.00 per share
Private placement of 850,000 private shares at $10.00 per share at IPO closing
Sponsor loans under promissory note used to pay offering expenses
Payment of $10,000 per month to sponsor for administrative support services
Convertible promissory note issued to sponsor to fund Initial Extension
Convertible promissory note issued to sponsor for working capital
Convertible promissory note issued to sponsor to fund extension deposit
Convertible promissory note issued to sponsor for additional working capital
Promissory note issued to Achilles for general working capital
Promissory note issued to Achilles
Promissory note issued to Achilles
Promissory note issued to Achilles
Promissory note issued to Achilles
Promissory note issued to Achilles
Promissory note issued to Achilles
Promissory note issued to Achilles
Promissory note issued to Achilles
Promissory note issued to Achilles
Promissory note issued to Achilles
Loading...