Login
$BZH
$33.48 +$0.00 (0.0%) After hours

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Michael A. Dunn
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary and Compliance Officer
48 Not stated Not stated Not reported
David I. Goldberg
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
48 Since 2020
6 years
2015 Not reported
Allan P. Merrill Also a director
Chairman, President and CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 20, 2026
59 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Pei Sun
VP & Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 20, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
5.8 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Allan P. Merrill
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Howard C. Heckes
60 2025
0 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Lloyd E. Johnson
71 2021
4 years
Not stated None stated None stated $286,698
John J. Kelley III
65 2024
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated $282,044
Allan P. Merrill
59 2011
14 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Peter M. Orser
69 2016
9 years
Not stated None stated None stated $288,198
Norma A. Provencio
68 2009
16 years
Not stated None stated None stated $308,198
June Sauvaget
47 2024
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated $278,198
Alyssa P. Steele
45 2024
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated $282,448
C. Christian Winkle
62 2019
6 years
Not stated None stated None stated $282,448

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Dec 22, 2025 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support