Login
$CAI
$32.46 +$0.45 (1.42%) Close

Company Executives

$CAI Management Team

Mr. David Halbert

Chairman of the Board

Chief Executive Officer

Founder

Age 69
Compensation $2.250M USD
Sex Male

Dr. David Spetzler

President

Age 49
Compensation $1.214M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Brian Brille

Vice Chairman of the Board

Executive Vice President

Age 64
Compensation $1.200M USD
Sex Male

Dr. Jonathan Knowles

Vice Chairman of the Board

Age 77
Compensation $50.00K USD
Sex Male

Dr. George Poste

Vice Chairman of the Board

Age 81
Compensation $162.5K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Luke Power

Chief Financial Officer

Senior Vice President

Chief Accounting Officer

Age 44
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. J. Russel Denton

Senior Vice President

General Counsel

Secretary

Age 42
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Narendra Chokshi

Senior Vice President - Corporate Development

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
12
serving now
Independent
7 of 7
stated in the proxy; 5 not stated
Average tenure
9.9 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
David Dean Halbert
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
David Dean Halbert
70 2008
18 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Peter M. Castleman
69 2008
18 years
Independent
Audit Compensation · Chair
None stated $647,340
Brian J. Brille
65 2018
8 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
David Fredrickson
51 2024
2 years
Independent None stated None stated $387,061
Joseph E. Gilliam
50 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Compensation
None stated $408,561
Jon S. Halbert
66 2014
12 years
Not stated None stated None stated $349,999
Laura I. Johansen
60 2008
18 years
Independent
Compensation
None stated $358,999
Lloyd B. Minor, M.D.
68 2021
5 years
Independent None stated Biogen $349,999
Danny Phillips
66 2015
11 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
None stated $412,061
Jeffrey Vacirca, M.D., F.A.C.P.
57 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated None stated $349,999
George H. Poste Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $349,999
Jonathan Knowles Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $349,999

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 23, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support