Login
$CAPR
$6.10 +$0.36 (6.27%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Linda Marbán Also a director
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
62 Not stated Not stated $3,521,565
Anthony Bergmann
Chief Financial Officer
40 Since 2018
8 years
2011 $1,670,792
Karen G. Krasney
Executive Vice President, Secretary and General Counsel
73 Since 2012
14 years
Not stated $1,269,558
Michael T Maurer
CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER
Title from the Form 4 dated May 26, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
7 of 8
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
8.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Frank Litvack
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Frank Litvack
70 2013
13 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $735,350
Linda Marbán
62 2013
13 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
David B. Musket
68 2013
13 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Compensation · Chair
None stated $380,601
George W. Dunbar Jr.
79 2013
13 years
Independent
Audit Compensation
None stated $325,595
Karimah Es Sabar
68 2021
5 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair
None stated $299,967
Paul Auwaerter
64 2023
3 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $284,340
Philip Gotwals
63 2023
3 years
Independent
Compensation
None stated Not stated
Michael Kelliher
49 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $289,340

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 10, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support