Login
$CBC
$34.83 +$0.16 (0.46%) Close

Company Executives

$CBC Management Team

Mr. S. Bryan Cook

Executive Chairman of the Board

Age 74
Compensation $2.654M USD
Sex Male

Mr. John Ross

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 55
Compensation $2.612M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Robert Robuck

Vice Chairman of the Board

Age 83
Compensation $991.3K USD
Sex Male

Mr. James Ciroli

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 60
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Russell Goldammer

Executive Vice President

Chief Information Officer

Age 69
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Jeremy Colbert

Executive Vice President

General Counsel

Corporate Secretary

Age 48
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Eric Hallgren

Executive Vice President

Chief Credit Officer

Age 41
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Scott Kellett

Executive Vice President - Wealth Management

Age 57
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Daniel Westhues

Senior Executive Vice President

Chief Customer Officer

Age 54
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Carey Schoeneberg

Senior Vice President

Chief Risk Officer

Age 48
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Tristan Thompson

Senior Vice President

Chief Commercial Banking Services and Payments Officer

Age 43
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
10
serving now
Independent
7 of 10
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
11.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Michael Kirk Farmer, Jr.
46 2025
1 year
Independent
Risk Committee
None stated $89,800
E. Stanley Kroenke
78 1994
32 years
Independent
Compensation Committee
None stated $61,800
Bradley N. Sprong
61 2025
1 year
Independent None stated Euronet Worldwide, Inc. $74,500
Charles W. Digges, Jr.
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $82,000
Robert R. Hermann, Jr.
Not stated Not stated Independent
Compensation Committee · Chair
None stated $88,700
Richard H. McClure
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated $148,250
Edward D. Robertson, Jr.
Not stated Not stated Independent
Nominating and Governance Committee · Chair
None stated $103,200
S. Bryan Cook
Not stated Not stated Not independent
Compensation Committee
None stated Not stated
Robert M. Robuck
Not stated Not stated Not independent
Compensation Committee
None stated Not stated
John "JR" Ross
Not stated Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

Andrew C. Grumney
beneficial owner of more than 5% of our Class A Common Stock and the nephew of our Executive Chairman S. Bryan Cook
In excess of $120,000
2025 and 2024

Employed in a non-executive role with compensation over $120,000

With the Company Open in proxy
S. Bryan Cook, Robert M. Robuck and Robert R. Hermann, Jr.
Trustees of the Voting Trust; S. Bryan Cook is our Executive Chairman and Robuck and Hermann are directors
Amount not stated
as of March 2, 2026

Voting Trust Agreement under which approximately 65.1% of outstanding Class A Common Stock is held in the Voting Trust

With Voting Trust Members Open in proxy
Voting Trust
Voting Trust Members
Amount not stated
November 21, 2025

Registration rights agreement entered into in connection with the IPO, requiring registration of shares of certain eligible Voting Trust Members

With the Company Open in proxy
S. Bryan Cook
Executive Chairman; line of credit extended to SBC Central Holdings Partnership, whose limited partners were trusts for his benefit and family
Up to $10 million
April 13, 2021 through August 8, 2025

Revolving line of credit issued to fund tax liabilities in connection with the Sam B. Cook estate, secured by Common Stock

With SBC Central Holdings Partnership Open in proxy
S. Bryan Cook
Executive Chairman; beneficiary of the Sam B. Cook Interim Trust
Up to $38.5 million
June 20, 2025 through August 19, 2025

Interim revolving line of credit replacing the Original SBC Line of Credit, secured by Common Stock

With Sam B. Cook Interim Trust Open in proxy
S. Bryan Cook
Executive Chairman; certain immediate family members and trusts for their benefit
$19.7 million
August 29, 2025

Refinancing of the Interim Trust Line of Credit into six individual loans, each secured by Common Stock and repaid in full by August 29, 2025

With S. Bryan Cook, certain immediate family members, trusts for their benefit and the Foundation Open in proxy
James K. Ciroli
Amount not stated
November 21, 2025

Purchased 17,000 shares of Class A Common Stock at $21.00 per share through the directed share program

With the Company Open in proxy
Anne Cook
189,000
November 21, 2025

Purchased 9,000 shares of Class A Common Stock at $21.00 per share through the directed share program

With the Company Open in proxy
810,999
November 21, 2025

Purchased 38,619 shares of Class A Common Stock at $21.00 per share through the directed share program

With the Company Open in proxy
Steven Cook
728,826
November 21, 2025

Purchased 34,706 shares of Class A Common Stock at $21.00 per share through the directed share program

With the Company Open in proxy
Andrew C. Grumney
beneficial owner of more than 5% of our Class A Common Stock
367,290
November 21, 2025

Purchased 17,490 shares of Class A Common Stock at $21.00 per share through the directed share program

With the Company Open in proxy
999,999
November 21, 2025

Purchased 47,619 shares of Class A Common Stock at $21.00 per share through the directed share program

With the Company Open in proxy
Richard H. McClure
235,200
November 21, 2025

Purchased 11,200 shares of Class A Common Stock at $21.00 per share through the directed share program

With the Company Open in proxy
999,999
November 21, 2025

Purchased 47,619 shares of Class A Common Stock at $21.00 per share through the directed share program

With the Company Open in proxy
John JR Ross
882,000
November 21, 2025

Purchased 42,000 shares of Class A Common Stock at $21.00 per share through the directed share program

With the Company Open in proxy
Sarah Cook Tryhus
728,826
November 21, 2025

Purchased 34,706 shares of Class A Common Stock at $21.00 per share through the directed share program

With the Company Open in proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support