Login
$CBFV
$40.39 +$1.24 (3.17%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
John H. Montgomery Also a director
President & Chief Executive Officer
63 Not stated Not stated $753,865
Amanda L. Engles
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of the Company and the Bank
47 Since 2026
this year
2023 Not reported
Ralph Burchianti Also a director
SEVP & Chief Credit Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 16, 2026
70 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Jennifer L. George
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer of the Bank
53 Since 2019
7 years
2014 Not reported
Bruce A. Sharp
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Banking Officer of the Bank
57 Since 2023
3 years
2022 $427,144
Stephen Cobain
Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer of the Bank
67 Since 2024
2 years
2022 Not reported
James E. Mele
Executive Vice President and Director of Specialty Deposits, Payments and Treasury Services of the Bank
53 Since 2024
2 years
2024 $525,519

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
7 of 9
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
16.4 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Mark E. Fox
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Mark E. Fox
67 1998
28 years
Independent None stated None stated $78,623
John H. Montgomery
63 2020
6 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Jonathan A. Bedway
60 Not stated Independent None stated None stated $58,823
Ralph Burchianti
70 2019
7 years
Not independent None stated None stated $104,823
Charles R. Guthrie, CPA
66 2005
21 years
Independent None stated None stated $75,623
John J. LaCarte
59 Not stated Independent None stated None stated $68,423
Roberta Robinson Olejasz
54 Not stated Independent None stated None stated $58,823
David F. Pollock
71 2006
20 years
Independent None stated None stated $63,623
John M. Swiatek
68 Not stated Independent None stated None stated $63,623

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 9, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support