| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Timothy J. Donahue
Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
|
63 |
Since 2016
10 years
|
Not stated | $17,501,363 | |
|
Kevin C. Clothier
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer and Interim Chief Accounting Officer
|
57 | Not stated | Not stated | $5,273,295 | |
|
Djalma Novaes, Jr.
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
|
65 | Not stated | Not stated | $4,831,296 | |
|
John Rost
EVP & COO
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 3, 2026
|
56 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Gary Gavin
President – Americas Division
|
58 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Matthew R. Madeksza
President – Transit Packaging Division
|
62 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Kevin Garry
VP & Corp Controller
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 26, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Mar 23, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...