Login
$CDE
$14.42 +$0.21 (1.48%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Mitchell J. Krebs Also a director
Chairman of the Board, President & Chief Executive Officer
54 Not stated 1995 $6,646,601
Thomas S. Whelan
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
56 Not stated Not stated $2,810,565
Michael Routledge
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
55 Not stated Not stated $3,065,737
Casey M. Nault
Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary
54 Not stated 2012 $2,490,257
Emilie C. Schouten
Executive Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
47 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Kenneth J. Watkinson
Vice President, Corporate Controller & Chief Accounting Officer
57 Since 2018
8 years
Not stated Not reported
Aoife McGrath
Executive Vice President, Exploration
49 Not stated Not stated $1,786,580
Dorothy Anne Beckelheimer
SVP, Tax Corp Controller CAO
Title from the Form 3 dated Aug 10, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
10
serving now
Independent
9 of 10
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
5.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Mitchell J. Krebs
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Mitchell J. Krebs
54 2011
15 years
Not independent
Executive · Chair
None stated Paid as CEO
Linda L. Adamany
74 2013
13 years
Independent None stated Jefferies Financial Group Inc., Vitesse Energy, Inc. $216,634
Pierre Beaudoin
62 2025
1 year
Independent None stated Radisson Mining Resources, Inc. $168,639
Paramita Das
49 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit
Toromont Industries, Ltd., Genco Shipping & Trading Limited $191,634
Patrick Godin
57 2026
0 years
Independent None stated OR Royalties Inc. Not stated
Jeane L. Hull
71 2022
4 years
Independent
Compensation and Leadership Development
Hudbay Minerals Inc., Wheaton Precious Metals Corp., Eprioc AB $216,634
Eduardo Luna
80 2018
8 years
Independent None stated Rochester Resources Ltd., Vizsla Silver Corp. $191,634
Marilyn Schonberner
66 2026
0 years
Independent
Audit
Wheaton Precious Metals Corp. Not stated
Robert E. Mellor
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $206,634
J. Kenneth Thompson
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $250,864

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 1, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support