Login
$CDR-PB
$13.24 +$0.14 (1.07%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From Forms 3, 4 and 5 filed in the last 18 months
Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Michael Andrew Franklin
CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 8, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Jason Simone
Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 20, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Board of Directors

Board not read yet

The latest proxy was filed Apr 21, 2022 and its board is being read. Check back shortly.

Open the proxy

Related-party transactions not read yet

The latest proxy was filed Apr 21, 2022 and its related-party section is being read. Check back shortly.

Open the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support