Login
$CFOR
$5.15 -$0.00 (0.02%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Christian-Laurent Bonte
Chief Executive Officer
Not stated Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $13,000
Mohd Azham Azudin
Chief Operating Officer
Not stated Since 2024
2 years
Not stated $12,500
Syed Johan bin Syed Mohd
Chief Technology Officer
Not stated Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $40,001
Gillian Tan Rou Yee
Company Secretary
Not stated Since 2024
2 years
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
5
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
John Tan Honjian
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
John Tan Honjian
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Victor Chua Kok Hoe
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Ken Lim Zhao Qi
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Ethan Low Yu Jie
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $17,500
Constance Wong Poh Yin
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $15,060

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

4 disclosed in the proxy filed Feb 6, 2026
David E. Lazar
Chief Executive Officer, Chairman, and member of our Board
Aggregate gross proceeds of $3,000,000
March 2024

Purchase of 3,000,000 shares of Series E Convertible Preferred Stock at $1.00 per share in the March 2024 Private Placement

With the Company Open in proxy
AEI Capital Ltd.
controlling stockholder of the Company
Amount not stated
2024

AEI Capital engaged to provide listing advisory services for a client IPO, with fees assigned in part to CapForce; Tan Honjian serves on the Client's board

With Client Open in proxy
AEI Capital Ltd.
Gross proceeds of $2.0 million
2024

Securities purchase agreement under which the Company may sell common stock to AEI Capital up to an aggregate amount; 1,079,109 shares sold as of December 31, 2024

With the Company Open in proxy
AEI Capital Ltd.
controlling stockholder of the Company
$12,278,703.08
December 1, 2025

Share Sale Agreement under which AEI Capital sells all shares of Sun Investment Enterprises Limited (owner of iCapX) to the Company in exchange for 2,028,867 shares of common stock

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support