Login
$CINF
$181.41 +$4.10 (2.31%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Stephen M. Spray Also a director
President & CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Mar 2, 2026
59 Not stated Not stated $5,943,492
Michael J. Sewell
Chief financial officer, principal accounting officer, executive vice president and treasurer of Cincinnati Financial Corporation
62 Not stated Not stated $3,948,482
Steven J. Johnston Also a director
Chairman
Title from the Form 4 dated Mar 2, 2026
66 Not stated Not stated $2,776,442
Thomas C. Hogan
Chief legal officer, executive vice president and corporate secretary of Cincinnati Financial Corporation
55 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Marc J. Schambow
Chief claims officer and senior vice president of The Cincinnati Insurance Company
60 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Steven A. Soloria
Chief investment officer and executive vice president of Cincinnati Financial Corporation
59 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Roger A. Brown
Sr VP, COO - Subsidary
Title from the Form 4 dated May 5, 2026
54 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Dawn S. Chapel
Senior vice president of The Cincinnati Insurance Company
52 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Teresa C. Cracas
EVP, Chief Risk Off. - Sub
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 29, 2026
60 Not stated Not stated $2,498,212
Angela O. Delaney
Senior vice president of The Cincinnati Insurance Company
57 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Luyang Fu
Sr. VP, Chief Actuary - Sub
Title from the Form 4 dated May 28, 2026
52 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Sean M. Givler
Executive vice president of The Cincinnati Insurance Company
50 Not stated Not stated Not reported
John S. Kellington
EVP, Chief Info Off. -Sub
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 8, 2026
64 Not stated Not stated $2,719,460
R. Phillip Sandercox
Senior vice president of The Cincinnati Insurance Company and head of Cincinnati Re
62 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Andrew M. Schnell
Senior vice president and treasurer of The Cincinnati Insurance Company
45 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Scott A. Schuler
Senior vice president of The Cincinnati Insurance Company
42 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Chet H. Swisher
Senior vice president of The Cincinnati Insurance Company
48 Not stated Not stated Not reported
William H. Van Den Heuvel
Executive vice president of The Cincinnati Insurance Company
59 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
14
serving now
Independent
10 of 10
stated in the proxy; 4 not stated
Average tenure
14.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Steven J. Johnston
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Steven J. Johnston
66 2011
15 years
Not stated
Executive · Chair Investment · Chair
None stated Not stated
Stephen M. Spray
59 2024
2 years
Not stated
Executive Investment
None stated Paid as CEO
Dirk J. Debbink
70 2012
14 years
Independent
Audit Executive Investment Nominating · Chair
None stated $380,942
Nancy C. Benacci
70 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit Investment
Regis Corporation $288,177
Linda W. Clement-Holmes
63 2010
16 years
Independent
Audit Compensation Nominating
Fifth Third Bancorp $285,565
Jill P. Meyer
54 2019
7 years
Independent
Compensation Nominating
None stated $271,588
David P. Osborn
65 2013
13 years
Independent
Audit Compensation · Chair Investment
None stated $304,170
Gretchen W. Schar
71 2002
24 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Compensation Nominating
Carter's Inc. $307,333
Charles O. Schiff
56 2020
6 years
Not stated
Investment
None stated $286,087
Douglas S. Skidmore
63 2004
22 years
Independent
Executive Nominating
None stated $288,074
John F. Steele, Jr.
72 2005
21 years
Independent
Executive
The Wm. Powell Company $284,775
Larry R. Webb
70 1979
47 years
Not stated
Executive Investment
None stated $295,541
Edward S. Wilkins
66 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit
None stated $214,174
Cheng-sheng Peter Wu
64 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $285,982

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 18, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support