Login
$CING
$5.25 -$0.28 (5.06%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Shane J. Schaffer Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
51 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Jennifer L. Callahan
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer & Secretary
55 Since 2026
this year
2017 Not reported
Matthew N. Brams
Executive Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
63 Since 2018
8 years
Not stated $492,493
Nilay D. Patel
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer & Chief Compliance Officer
48 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Bryan Downey
Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer
54 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Raul R. Silva
EVP and CSO
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 30, 2026
69 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
7
serving now
Independent
5 of 7
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
4.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
John A. Roberts
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Shane J. Schaffer
51 2012
14 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Peter J. Werth
87 2018
8 years
Not independent None stated None stated $94,655
Frederick Jiang
56 2026
0 years
Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated Not stated
Jeff Hargroves
59 2026
0 years
Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated Not stated
Bryan Lawrence
60 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $116,155
Jeffrey S. Ervin Leaving at the meeting
48 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair Compensation Committee
None stated Not stated
John A. Roberts Leaving at the meeting
67 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $138,666

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed May 29, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support