Login
$CLPR
$3.12 -$0.03 (0.95%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
David Bistricer Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and Co-Chairman of the Board
76 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Lawrence E. Kreider
Chief Financial Officer and Secretary
78 Not stated Not stated Not reported
J.J. Bistricer
Chief Operating Officer
45 Since 2015
11 years
Not stated Not reported
Jacob Bistricer
Chief Operating Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 28, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Jacob Schwimmer
Chief Property Management Officer
55 Since 2015
11 years
Not stated $1,291,594

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
7
serving now
Independent
4 of 4
stated in the proxy; 3 not stated
Average tenure
10.1 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
David Bistricer
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
David Bistricer
76 2015
11 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Sam Levinson
52 2015
11 years
Not stated
Investment Committee · Chair
None stated $1,344,890
Howard M. Lorber
77 2015
11 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair Compensation Committee · Chair
Nathan’s Famous, Inc. $131,229
Richard N. Burger
75 2018
8 years
Independent None stated None stated $110,596
Robert J. Ivanhoe
73 2015
11 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
None stated $121,229
Harmon S. Spolan
90 2018
8 years
Independent None stated None stated $110,596
Roberto A. Verrone
57 2015
11 years
Not stated None stated None stated $105,158

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

5 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 30, 2026
Clipper Equity
Clipper Equity controls and manages entities that own interests in multi-family and commercial properties; David Bistricer and J.J. Bistricer are officers of Clipper Equity
Approximately $238,000 and $308,000
2025 and 2024

Company shared office space with Clipper Equity and paid overhead charges related to office expenses

Clipper Equity
Clipper Equity controls and manages entities that own interests in multi-family and commercial properties; David Bistricer and J.J. Bistricer are officers of Clipper Equity
Approximately $124,000 and $24,000
2025 and 2024

Company recognized reimbursable payroll credit pertaining to Clipper Equity

IronHound Management Company LLC
principal is the Company's director Roberto Verrone
$125,000
October 10, 2024

Company guaranteed an agreement for IronHound to provide consulting services regarding the loan for the 250 Livingston Street property; restructuring and other fees payable on certain loan modifications

With 250 Livingston Owner LLC Open in proxy
IronHound Management Company LLC
principal is the Company's director Roberto Verrone
$500,000
2026

IronHound engaged to assist in negotiating a settlement of litigation related to the mortgage loan for the 141 Livingston Street property

With 141 Livingston Owner LLC Open in proxy
Greenberg Traurig
firm in which the Company's director Robert Ivanhoe is a senior partner
Approximately $15,000
2024

Company engaged Greenberg Traurig regarding the loan to 141 Livingston Street

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support