Login
$CMTV
$42.17 -$0.14 (0.33%) Close

Company Executives

$CMTV Management Team

Mr. Stephen Marsh

Independent Chairman of the Board of the Company and the Bank

Age 77
Compensation $50.24K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Christopher Caldwell

President

Chief Executive Officer and Director of the Company and of the Bank

Age 59
Compensation $420.1K USD
Sex Male

Ms. Louise Bonvechio

Corporate Secretary

Treasurer; Executive Vice President

Chief Financial Officer and Cashier of Community National Bank

Age 64
Compensation $385.6K USD
Sex Female

Ms. Jennifer Desroches

Assistant Corporate Secretary

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Female
Directors
14
serving now
Independent
11 of 14
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
11.7 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Stephen P. Marsh
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Jacques R. Couture
75 1992
34 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Emma L. Marvin
45 2020
6 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Kathryn M. Austin
68 2013
13 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Bruce D. Baker
61 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
David M. Bouffard
68 2014
12 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Christopher L. Caldwell
60 2024
2 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Aminta K. Conant
72 2006
20 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
David P. Laforce
52 2018
8 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Wayne A. Lamberton
60 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Stephen P. Marsh
78 1998
28 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Carol A. Martin
62 2022
4 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Jeffrey L. Moore
64 2019
7 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Thomas E. Adams Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
James G. Wheeler, Jr. Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

3 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 9, 2026
Bruce Baker
Director; member of the law firm Clarke Demas & Baker PLLC
Amount not stated
2025

Law firm of which director Bruce Baker is a member performed various legal services for the Bank on arm’s length terms.

With Clarke Demas & Baker PLLC Open in proxy
Fredric Oeschger
Former Director who retired from the Board in 2025; President and principal shareholder of Fred’s Energy
Amount not stated
2025

The Company and the Bank purchased plumbing and heating services and heating oil from Fred’s Energy, on arm’s length terms.

With Fred’s Energy Open in proxy
James Wheeler, Jr.
Director; member of the law firm Downs Rachlin Martin PLLC
Amount not stated
2025

Law firm of which director James Wheeler, Jr. is a member performed various legal services for the Company and the Bank on arm’s length terms.

With Downs Rachlin Martin PLLC Open in proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support