Login
$CNDA
$12.50 +$1.08 (9.46%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Jeff Tuder
Chief Executive Officer
51 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Michele Cito
Chief Financial Officer
35 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Bob Diamond
Chairman of the Board
73 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Board of Directors

We could not read this board reliably

Rather than show a list that might be wrong, we show nothing. The board is in the proxy filed Dec 4, 2025.

Read the board in the proxy

The latest proxy has no related-party section

The proxy filed Dec 4, 2025 does not include one, and no earlier proxy on record does.

Open the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support