Login
$CNS
$70.05 -$0.74 (1.05%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Joseph M. Harvey Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 20, 2026
62 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Michael Donohue
Interim chief financial officer, senior vice president and controller
50 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Amit Muni
Chief Financial Officer, EVP
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 20, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Jon Cheigh
President and CIO
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 20, 2026
53 Not stated 2005 Not reported
Adam M. Derechin
Executive vice president and chief operating officer
61 Not stated 1993 Not reported
Robert H. Steers Also a director
Executive Chairman
Title from the Form 4 dated Jan 30, 2026
73 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Brandon Brown
Executive vice president and chief human resources officer
43 Not stated 2013 Not reported
Francis C. Poli
Executive vice president, general counsel and corporate secretary
63 Not stated 2007 Not reported
Elena Dulik
Chief Accounting Officer, SVP
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 20, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Daniel Noonan
Executive vice president and head of global distribution
47 Not stated 2024 Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
6 of 9
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
11.8 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Martin Cohen
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Martin Cohen
77 2004
22 years
Not independent None stated None stated $714,946
Joseph M. Harvey
62 2019
7 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Robert H. Steers
73 2004
22 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Reena Aggarwal
68 2016
10 years
Independent
Nominating Committee · Chair
None stated $242,462
Frank T. Connor
66 2014
12 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated $252,462
Lisa Dolly
60 2024
2 years
Independent
Compensation Committee
None stated $237,462
Dasha Smith
52 2019
7 years
Independent
Compensation Committee · Chair
None stated $244,962
Karen Wilson Thissen
59 2024
2 years
Independent None stated None stated $226,413
Edmond D. Villani
79 2004
22 years
Independent None stated None stated $237,462

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 20, 2026
Mr. Cohen and Mr. Steers and certain trust entities controlled by certain of their family members
Parties to a registration rights agreement entered in connection with the company's 2004 initial public offering
Amount not stated
2004

Registration rights agreement requiring the company to register shares of its common stock held by the rights holders under certain circumstances; the company pays expenses of the first ten demand registrations and piggyback registrations.

With the company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support