Login
$CNSP
$5.08 +$0.46 (9.84%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Rami Levin Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and Director
57 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Steve O’Loughlin
Chief Financial Officer
41 Since 2026
this year
Not stated Not reported
Lynne Kelley
Chief Medical Officer
63 Since 2026
this year
Not stated Not reported
Eric Faulkner
Chief Technology Officer
53 Since 2026
this year
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
5 of 6
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
4.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Faith Charles
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Faith Charles
Not stated 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $81,500
Bettina Cockroft
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $54,000
Michal Fisher
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Jeffry R. Keyes
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Rami Levin
Not stated Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Amy Mahery
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $59,283

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Aug 21, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support