Sponsor purchased 2,875,000 Founder Shares (Class B Common Stock); 575,000 later forfeited, leaving 2,300,000.
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
The proxy filed Dec 30, 2025 does not list the board, and no earlier proxy on record does.
Open the proxySponsor purchased 2,875,000 Founder Shares (Class B Common Stock); 575,000 later forfeited, leaving 2,300,000.
Sponsor purchased 3,040,000 Private Placement Warrants at $1.00 per warrant.
Company agreed to pay Sponsor $10,000 per month for office space, utilities and secretarial and administrative support.
Sponsor loaned the Company funds for a portion of IPO expenses; non-interest bearing and repaid at IPO closing.
Sponsor loaned the Company Working Capital Loans to finance transaction costs.
Holders are entitled to demand and piggyback registration rights under a registration rights agreement; Company bears registration expenses.
Loading...