Login
$CNVS
$1.45 -$0.03 (2.36%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Christopher J. McGurk Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board
68 Not stated Not stated $939,182
Mark Lindsey
Chief Financial Officer
59 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Sean William McCabe
CFO
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 20, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Erick Opeka
CSO and President
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 8, 2026
51 Not stated Not stated $760,349
Tony Huidor
President of Technology and Chief Product Officer
57 Not stated 2015 Not reported
Gary S. Loffredo
Chief Legal Officer, Secretary and Senior Advisor
61 Not stated 2000 $682,977
Mark Torres
Chief People Officer
65 Not stated 2018 Not reported
Yolanda Macias
Chief Motion Pictures Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 8, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Mark Antonio Huidor
Pres Tech/Chief Product Off
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 19, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
4
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
10.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Christopher J. McGurk
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Christopher J. McGurk
68 2011
14 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Peter C. Brown
67 2010
15 years
Not stated None stated EPR Properties $181,848
Mary Ann Halford
67 2023
2 years
Not stated None stated None stated $296,793
Patrick W. O’Brien
79 2015
10 years
Not stated None stated None stated $195,000

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Oct 10, 2025 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support