a related party
related party
10,000 shares of common stock
2025 FY
Company granted 10,000 shares of common stock to a related party for consulting services.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Annmarie Gayle
Also a director
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
|
62 | Not stated | Not stated | $220,555 | |
|
Mark Kelly
Chief Financial Officer
|
54 |
Since 2026
this year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Blair Cunningham
Also a director
President of Technology
|
55 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Company granted 10,000 shares of common stock to a related party for consulting services.
Loading...