| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Timothy P. Boyle
Also a director
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer
|
76 | Not stated | 1971 | $3,036,220 | |
|
Jim A. Swanson
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
|
51 |
Since 2020
6 years
|
2003 | $2,349,048 | |
|
Peter J. Bragdon
President
|
63 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
1999 | $2,360,740 | |
|
Lisa A. Kulok
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
|
60 |
Since 2026
this year
|
2008 | $1,593,095 | |
|
Richelle T. Luther
EVP, CAO, Gen. Counsel
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 1, 2026
|
57 | Not stated | 2008 | Not reported | |
|
Joseph P. Boyle
President, Columbia Brand
|
45 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
2005 | $1,643,066 | |
|
Craig Zanon
Executive Vice President, Emerging Brands, Europe-direct and Asia Direct
|
66 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
2021 | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 24, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...