| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
William K. Newton
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and Director
|
62 | Not stated | 1995 | $7,399,513 | |
|
Matthew T. DiCanio
President & Chief Financial Officer
|
43 | Not stated | 2015 | $5,267,874 | |
|
John R. Anderson
Executive Vice President, Chief Medical Officer
|
76 | Not stated | Not stated | $2,312,364 | |
|
Giovanni Gallara
Executive Vice President, Chief Clinical Services Officer
|
51 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Su Zan Nelson
Executive Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer
|
62 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
2001 | Not reported | |
|
Jonathan P. Conser
Executive Vice President, Chief Growth & Customer Officer
|
55 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
2003 | Not reported | |
|
Gregory M. Gilbert
Executive Vice President, Chief Reimbursement & Governmental Relations Officer
|
62 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Thomas A. Devasia
Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing & Innovation Officer
|
56 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
2016 | Not reported | |
|
John A. deLorimier
Executive Vice President, Chief Information & Technology Officer
|
66 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | $2,314,884 | |
|
Danielle Kendall
Executive Vice President, Chief People Officer
|
57 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
2000 | Not reported | |
|
Michael A. Kosuth
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer – East
|
68 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
1996 | Not reported | |
|
Douglas R. McAndrew
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer – West
|
55 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Michael D. Rhine
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer - Onsite Health & Telemedicine
|
48 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Timothy F. Ryan
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Counsel
|
65 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | $2,312,586 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Mar 17, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...