Login
$COO
$59.63 -$0.25 (0.42%) Pre-market

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Albert G. White III Also a director
President & CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Jan 8, 2026
56 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Brian G. Andrews
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
47 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Daniel G. McBride
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, General Counsel & Secretary
61 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Holly R. Sheffield
President, CooperSurgical, Inc.
55 Since 2020
6 years
Not stated Not reported
Gerard H. Warner III
President, CooperVision, Inc.
61 Since 2022
4 years
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
8 of 8
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
7.4 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Colleen E. Jay
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Colleen E. Jay
63 2016
10 years
Independent
Organization & Compensation · Chair
Treasury Wine Estates (ASX: TWE) $354,979
Albert G. White III
56 2018
8 years
Not stated None stated Evolus, Inc. (NASDAQ: EOLS) Paid as CEO
Barbara A. Carbone
67 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit
Limoneira Company (NASDAQ: LMNR) $279,977
Lawrence E. Kurzius
68 2023
3 years
Independent
Corporate Governance & Nominating Organization & Compensation
Lamb Weston $334,979
Cynthia L. Lucchese
65 2022
4 years
Independent
Corporate Governance & Nominating · Chair Organization & Compensation
None stated $348,729
Teresa S. Madden
70 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
Enbridge, Inc. (NYSE: ENB) $359,979
Maria Rivas, M.D.
62 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Corporate Governance & Nominating
None stated $334,979
Walter M Rosebrough, Jr.
71 2026
0 years
Independent
Corporate Governance & Nominating
Varex Imaging (NASDAQ: VREX) Not stated
Robert S. Weiss
79 1996
30 years
Independent None stated None stated $486,961

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Feb 24, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support