Login
$CORT
$86.28 -$1.31 (1.5%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Joseph K. Belanoff Also a director
Chief Executive Officer, President and Director
68 Not stated Not stated $15,303,551
Atabak Mokari
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
49 Not stated Not stated $6,135,667
William Guyer
Chief Development Officer
58 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated $6,340,445
Hazel Hunt
Chief Scientific Officer
66 Since 2020
6 years
2011 Not reported
Charles Robb
Chief Business Officer and Secretary
63 Not stated Not stated $6,380,500
Roberto Wandenkolk Vieira
President, Oncology
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 2, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Joseph D. Lyon
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 1, 2026
48 Not stated 2012 Not reported
Sean Maduck
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 1, 2026
49 Not stated 2012 $6,208,642
Justin Frederick Gunn
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 1, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
1 of 1
stated in the proxy; 7 not stated
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
James N. Wilson
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
James N. Wilson
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $1,292,914
Joseph K. Belanoff, M.D.
68 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Gregg Alton
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Compensation Committee
None stated $787,004
G. Leonard Baker, Jr.
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $768,004
David L. Mahoney
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $784,504
Joshua M. Murray
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $764,504
Kimberly Park
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $764,994
Daniel N. Swisher, Jr.
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $762,004

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 17, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support