Login
$COSO
$27.75 +$0.17 (0.62%) Close

Company Executives

$COSO Management Team

Directors
11
serving now
Independent
10 of 11
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
11.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
James S. MacLeod
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
James S. MacLeod
78 Not stated Independent None stated None stated $95,930
John G. Aldridge, Jr.
57 Not stated Independent
Credit & Risk Committee · Chair Nominating & Governance Committee
Altisource Portfolio Solutions S.A. (NASDAQ: ASPS) $58,830
L. Scott Askins
56 Not stated Independent
Compensation Committee Nominating & Governance Committee · Chair
None stated $58,830
Ernst W. Bruderer
72 Not stated Independent
Nominating & Governance Committee · Chair
None stated $63,070
J. Simon Fraser
73 2026
0 years
Independent
Audit Committee Nominating & Governance Committee
None stated $58,830
Patrick M. Frawley
74 Not stated Independent
Audit Committee Credit & Risk Committee
None stated $64,130
Mark A. Griffith
69 Not stated Independent
Audit Committee · Chair Compensation Committee
None stated $63,070
Michael B. High
77 Not stated Independent
Audit Committee Credit & Risk Committee
None stated $58,830
James N. Richardson, Jr.
81 2003
23 years
Independent
Compensation Committee Credit & Risk Committee
None stated $58,830
Stephen R. Stone
50 Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Joseph V. Topper, Jr.
70 Not stated Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee · Chair
None stated $63,070

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

7 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 13, 2026
EJF Financial Services Fund LP
$2,999,990

Purchase of common stock in the January 2024 private placement.

directors, executive officers, principal shareholders and their associates
$2.4 million
December 31, 2025

Extensions of credit (loans) outstanding to directors, executive officers, principal shareholders and their associates, including current nominees.

Mr. Aldridge
partner with Aldridge | Pite, LLP
Approximately $125,000
2025

CoastalSouth paid a law firm of which Mr. Aldridge is a partner for various legal services.

With Aldridge | Pite, LLP Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support