Login
$CPSS
$9.83 +$0.28 (2.93%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Charles E. Bradley, Jr. Also a director
Chief Executive Officer; Chairman of the Board of Directors
66 Not stated Not stated $5,439,647
Danny Bharwani
Chief Financial Officer; Executive Vice President – Finance
58 Not stated 1997 $1,254,849
Michael T. Lavin
President; Chief Operating Officer; Chief Legal Officer
54 Not stated 2001 $1,386,590
Robert Riedl
Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Officer
63 Since 2025
1 year
2003 Not reported
Lisette Reynoso
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
39 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated Not reported
Teri L. Robinson
Executive Vice President of Sales and Originations
63 Since 2022
4 years
1991 Not reported
Christopher Terry
Executive Vice President of Risk Management, Systems, and IT
58 Since 2022
4 years
1995 Not reported
Michele Baumeister
Senior Vice President of Originations
60 Since 2023
3 years
1997 Not reported
Charles Gonel
Senior Vice President of Servicing
46 Since 2023
3 years
2008 Not reported
Noel Jackson
Senior Vice President of Asset Recovery
55 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Catrina Ralston
Senior Vice President of Human Resources
51 Since 2022
4 years
1997 Not reported
Susan Ryan
Senior Vice President of Servicing
54 Since 2023
3 years
2003 Not reported
Steve Schween
Senior Vice President of Systems
62 Since 2022
4 years
2000 Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
8 of 8
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
13.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Charles E. Bradley, Jr.
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Charles E. Bradley, Jr.
66 1991
35 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Scott W. Carnahan
72 2026
0 years
Independent None stated PennyMac Investment Trust Not stated
Stephen H. Deckoff
60 2022
4 years
Independent None stated KVH Industries, Inc. $73,500
Louis M. Grasso
80 2019
7 years
Independent
Compensation Committee
None stated $84,400
William W. Grounds
70 2021
5 years
Independent
Compensation Committee Nominating Committee
None stated $92,300
Brian J. Rayhill
63 2006
20 years
Independent
Nominating Committee
None stated $107,200
James E. Walker III
64 2022
4 years
Independent None stated Emeco $75,000
Gregory S. Washer
65 2007
19 years
Independent
Nominating Committee · Chair
None stated $98,800
Daniel S. Wood
67 2001
25 years
Independent
Compensation Committee · Chair
None stated $107,200

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

Teri L. Robinson
Executive officer
$459,351
2024

Purchased subordinated notes in the Company's continuous public offering; largest aggregate principal outstanding on her notes in 2024

With the Company Open in proxy
Teri L. Robinson
Executive officer
$1,070,269
2025

Purchased subordinated notes in the Company's continuous public offering; largest aggregate principal outstanding on her notes in 2025

With the Company Open in proxy
Steve Schween
Executive officer; purchased the note before he became an executive officer
$665,460
2024 and 2025

Holds subordinated note purchased from the Company; largest aggregate principal outstanding in each of 2024 and 2025

With the Company Open in proxy
Noel Jackson
Senior Vice President of Asset Recovery; sister of Mr. Bradley, the Company's Chief Executive Officer and chairman of the board
Base salary of $181,000 for 2024 and a base salary of $201,000 for 2025
2024 and 2025

Employment of executive officer with base salary and Executive Management Bonus Plan eligibility

With the Company Open in proxy
Carnahan
Director appointed February 18, 2026; senior advisor to FTI Consulting, Inc.
Approximately $127,000 and $173,000, respectively
2024 and 2025

Company paid FTI Consulting for consulting services

With FTI Consulting, Inc. Open in proxy
Carnahan
Director appointed February 18, 2026; sole member of Carnahan Black Pearl LLC
Has not exceeded and is not expected to exceed $120,000 in any 12-month period
Beginning October 2025

Company engaged Carnahan Black Pearl LLC for similar consulting services beginning October 2025

With Carnahan Black Pearl LLC Open in proxy
Charles E. Bradley, Jr.
Chief executive officer
$449,000
June 14, 2024

Company repurchased 50,000 shares of common stock from him as part of stock repurchase program

With the Company Open in proxy
William B. Roberts
Director
$862,000
September 15, 2025

Company repurchased 100,000 shares of common stock from him as part of stock repurchase program

With the Company Open in proxy
William B. Roberts
Director
$869,000
December 4, 2025

Company repurchased 100,000 shares of common stock from him

With the Company Open in proxy
William B. Roberts
Director
$990,000
May 11, 2026

Company repurchased 100,000 shares of common stock from him

With the Company Open in proxy
William B. Roberts
Director
$916,000
August 18, 2026

Company repurchased 100,000 shares of common stock from him

With the Company Open in proxy
Daniel S. Wood
Director
$150,600
March 13, 2026

Company repurchased 20,000 shares of common stock directly from him as part of stock repurchase program

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support