| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Alexander J. Jessett
Also a director
CEO
|
51 |
Since 2026
this year
|
Not stated | $5,151,175 | |
|
Benjamin D. Fraker
Executive Vice President - Chief Financial Officer, and Treasurer
|
48 |
Since 2026
this year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Laurie A. Baker
President and Chief Operating Officer
|
61 |
Since 2026
this year
|
Not stated | $3,887,735 | |
|
Richard J. Campo
Also a director
Executive Chairman of the Board
|
71 |
Since 2026
this year
|
Not stated | $8,317,514 | |
|
D. Keith Oden
Also a director
Executive Vice Chairman of the Board
|
69 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | $8,317,514 | |
|
Kevin J. Necas Jr.
SVP - Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 2, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Mar 27, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...