Login
$CRIS
$0.45 +$0.05 (12.8%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
James E. Dentzer Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
59 Since 2018
8 years
Not stated Not reported
Diantha Duvall
Chief Financial Officer
54 Since 2022
4 years
Not stated Not reported
Ahmed Hamdy
Chief Medical Officer
61 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Jonathan Zung
CDO
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 7, 2026
61 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
13.7 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Martyn D. Greenacre
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Martyn D. Greenacre
84 2000
26 years
Not stated
audit committee · Chair
None stated $134,447
James E. Dentzer
59 2018
8 years
Not stated None stated Imunon, Inc. Paid as CEO
Anne E. Borgman, M.D.
58 2022
4 years
Not stated
nominating and corporate governance committee
NextCure, Inc. $79,447
John A. Hohneker, M.D.
66 2021
5 years
Not stated
compensation committee
ArriVent BioPharma, Inc. $81,947
Kenneth I. Kaitin, Ph.D.
73 2003
23 years
Not stated
nominating and corporate governance committee · Chair audit committee compensation committee
None stated $101,947
Marc Rubin, M.D.
71 2010
16 years
Not stated
audit committee compensation committee · Chair
None stated $99,447

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

M28 Capital Master Fund LP or its affiliated entities
$499,999.86
October 2024

Purchased shares of common stock and October 2024 Common Stock Warrants in the October 2024 Offerings

Maverick Capital, Ltd. or its affiliate entities
$249,999.93
October 2024

Purchased shares of common stock and October 2024 Common Stock Warrants in the October 2024 Offerings

Entities affiliated with Bleichroeder LP
beneficial holder of more than 5% of our common stock
$2,000,000.03
March 2025

Purchased common stock, pre-funded warrants and March 2025 Common Stock Warrants in the March 2025 Offerings

Entities affiliated with Thomas A. Satterfield, Jr.
beneficial holder of more than 5% of our common stock
$1,500,001.86
March 2025

Purchased common stock, pre-funded warrants and March 2025 Common Stock Warrants in the March 2025 Offerings

Entities affiliated with Bleichroeder LP
beneficial holder of more than 5% of our common stock
$2,489,010.77
July 2025

Purchased pre-funded warrants and July 2025 Common Stock Warrants in the July 2025 Offerings

Entities affiliated with Thomas A. Satterfield, Jr.
beneficial holder of more than 5% of our common stock
$995,603.40
July 2025

Purchased pre-funded warrants and July 2025 Common Stock Warrants in the July 2025 Offerings

Entities affiliated with Bleichroeder LP
beneficial holder of more than 5% of our common stock
$2,000,000

Purchased Series B Preferred Stock and Series A, B and C Warrants in the January 2026 PIPE Financing

Entities affiliated with Thomas A. Satterfield, Jr.
beneficial holder of more than 5% of our common stock
$1,500,000

Purchased Series B Preferred Stock and Series A, B and C Warrants in the January 2026 PIPE Financing

James Dentzer
President and CEO
$100,000

Purchased Series B Preferred Stock and Series A, B and C Warrants in the January 2026 PIPE Financing

Diantha Duvall
CFO
$50,000

Purchased Series B Preferred Stock and Series A, B and C Warrants in the January 2026 PIPE Financing

Ahmed Hamdy, MBBCH
CMO
$50,000

Purchased Series B Preferred Stock and Series A, B and C Warrants in the January 2026 PIPE Financing

Jonathan Zung, Ph.D.
CDO
$50,000

Purchased Series B Preferred Stock and Series A, B and C Warrants in the January 2026 PIPE Financing

Marc Rubin, M.D.
Member of Board of Directors
$20,000

Purchased Series B Preferred Stock and Series A, B and C Warrants in the January 2026 PIPE Financing

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support