Login
$CSW
$300.65 +$1.83 (0.61%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2026 pay Source
Joseph B. Armes Also a director
Chairman, CEO and President
64 Since 2015
11 years
2015 $7,273,615
James E. Perry
Executive VP, CFO
55 Not stated Not stated $2,112,413
Donal J. Sullivan
Executive VP, Chief Strategy Officer
63 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Luke E. Alverson
Senior VP, General Counsel and Secretary
48 Not stated Not stated $1,415,831
Danielle R. Garde
Senior VP, Chief People Officer
55 Not stated Not stated $1,416,694
Fang Wang
VP, Chief Accounting Officer
49 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Jeff A. Underwood
Executive VP & GM, Contractor Solutions
44 Since 2026
this year
Not stated $1,602,640

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
7 of 8
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
7.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Joseph B. Armes
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2026 pay Source
Joseph B. Armes
64 2015
11 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Linda A. Livingstone
66 2015
11 years
Independent
Compensation & Talent Development
None stated $258,971
Darron K. Ash
61 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $243,199
Michael R. Gambrell
72 2015
11 years
Independent None stated None stated $235,199
Bobby Griffin
59 2021
5 years
Independent
Compensation & Talent Development
None stated $241,199
Terry L. Johnston
68 2017
9 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $243,199
Anne B. Motsenbocker
64 2022
4 years
Independent None stated Fortress Private Lending Fund, U.S. Physical Therapy, Inc. $245,199
J. Kent Sweezey
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit
None stated $250,199

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Jul 16, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support