| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Mark A. Gooch
Also a director
Chairman of the Board, President, and Chief Executive Officer
|
67 | Not stated | Not stated | $1,639,760 | |
|
Kevin J. Stumbo
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, and Treasurer
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | $719,942 | |
|
Billie J. Dollins
Executive Vice President
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Charles Wayne Hancock II
Executive Vice President and Secretary
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | $623,940 | |
|
D. Andrew Jones
Executive Vice President
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Thomas E. McCoy
Executive Vice President
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Richard W. Newsom
Executive Vice President
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | $716,732 | |
|
Mark E. Smith
Executive Vice President
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Ricky D. Sparkman
Executive Vice President
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | $636,085 | |
|
David I. Tackett
Executive Vice President
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Andy D. Waters
Executive Vice President
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Mar 18, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...