Login
$CTEV
$22.65 +$1.11 (5.15%) Close

Company Executives

$CTEV Management Team

Ms. Carol Nutter

Chief People Officer

Senior Vice President

Age 48
Compensation $1.096M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Michael Kim

Executive Vice President

Chief Digital Officer

Age 59
Compensation $1.334M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Brock Albinson

Senior Vice President

Chief Accounting Officer

Age 50
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Tara O'neil

Senior Vice President

General Counsel

Age 59
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Mohamed Ramzy

Senior Vice President

General Manager - International

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. William Mintz

Senior Vice President - Corporate Affairs and Strategy

Age 46
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Travis Dalton

Chairman of the Board

President

Chief Executive Officer

Age 54
Compensation $11.73M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Douglas Garis

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 40
Compensation $2.332M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Jerome Hogge

Chief Operating Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 59
Compensation $2.539M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Tiffani Misencik

Senior Vice President

Chief Growth Officer

Age 52
Compensation $1.174M USD
Sex Female
Directors
9
serving now
Independent
8 of 8
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Clarke
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Colaluca
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Harris
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Kap
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Klein
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Prince
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Thorpe
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Klapstein
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
White
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

3 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 20, 2026
Sponsor and H&F
stockholders party to the Investor Rights Agreement
Amount not stated

Parties to the Investor Rights Agreement are entitled to registration rights, including demand, piggy-back, and shelf registration rights, and to indemnification rights.

With Claritev Open in proxy
certain affiliates of H&F (Selling Stockholders)
affiliates of H&F, the Selling Stockholders
Amount not stated
November 2025

Selling Stockholders sold 1,500,000 shares of Class A common stock in an underwritten offering; Claritev sold no shares and received no proceeds, and the company paid certain registration expenses.

With certain underwriters Open in proxy
Sponsor and H&F
Sponsor and H&F, parties to legal matters
Amount not stated

Sponsor and H&F are entitled to advancement of expenses and indemnification from the company under the Investor Rights Agreement for certain legal matters.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support