| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Kieran O'Sullivan
President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board
|
63 | Not stated | 2013 | $4,758,899 | |
|
Pratik Trivedi
President & CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 6, 2026
|
47 | Not stated | 2024 | $982,441 | |
|
O’Sullivan
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Ashish Agrawal
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
|
55 |
Since 2013
13 years
|
2011 | $1,486,425 | |
|
John M Hawkins
Senior Vice President
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 1, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Mark Pacioni
VP, Chief Legal/Admin. Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 29, 2026
|
60 | Not stated | Not stated | $799,598 | |
|
Heather Pehlke Spitler
Vice President-Human Resources
Title from the Form 3 dated Aug 25, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 2, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...