Login
$CULP
$3.52 -$0.08 (2.22%) Live

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2026 pay Source
Robert G. Culp, IV Also a director
President & CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 28, 2026
55 Not stated Not stated $1,129,772
Kenneth R. Bowling
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
64 Not stated 1997 $610,260
Mary Elizabeth Hunsberger
Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 22, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Mary Beth Hunsberger
Chief Operating Officer
51 Since 2025
1 year
2024 Not reported
Thomas M. Bruno
Chief Commercial Officer
45 Since 2025
1 year
2022 Not reported
Justin M. Grow
Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
54 Since 2025
1 year
2025 Not reported
Teresa A. Huffman
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
65 Since 2022
4 years
1986 Not reported
Forrest E. Buck
Vice President, Information Technology
62 Since 2023
3 years
1995 Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
6 of 6
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
7.9 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Franklin N. Saxon
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2026 pay Source
Franklin N. Saxon
74 1987
39 years
Not stated None stated None stated $224,955
Robert G. Culp, IV
55 2020
6 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Kimberly B. Gatling
51 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $110,000
William L. Tyson
63 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated $110,000
John Douglas Collier
59 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated
Lynn D. Heatherton
56 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated
Mark Wilson
65 2026
0 years
Independent None stated None stated $13,750
Fred A. Jackson Leaving at the meeting
Not stated 2016
10 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $120,000

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Aug 13, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support