| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
David L. Lamp
Also a director
President and CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Dec 10, 2025
|
68 | Not stated | Not stated | $8,602,449 | |
|
Dane J. Neumann
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer and Assistant Secretary
|
42 | Not stated | Not stated | $2,211,893 | |
|
Richard J. Roberts Jr.
Interim CFO
Title from the Form 3 dated Jun 18, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Michael H. Wright, Jr.
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
|
55 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
2019 | $1,919,188 | |
|
Melissa M. Buhrig
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
|
51 |
Since 2018
8 years
|
Not stated | $2,629,614 | |
|
J. Travis Capps, Jr.
Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer
|
55 |
Since 2026
this year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Mark A. Pytosh
Also a director
EVP - Corporate Services
Title from the Form 4 dated Dec 10, 2025
|
61 | Not stated | Not stated | $3,176,693 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 21, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...