Login
$CWD
$0.41 +$0.03 (7.62%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
John C. “Chris” Loeffler, II Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and Chair of the Board
41 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Jade Leung
Chief Financial Officer
52 Since 2017
9 years
Not stated Not reported
Michael Rosales
Interim CFO
Title from the Form 3 dated Jun 14, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Gregory Randolph James
Chief Operating Officer
52 Since 2025
1 year
2024 Not reported
Roy Bade
Chief Development Officer
63 Since 2019
7 years
2014 Not reported
Jennifer Schrader Also a director
President and Vice-Chair
44 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
2 of 2
stated in the proxy; 4 not stated
Average tenure
3.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
John C. “Chris” Loeffler, II
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
John C. “Chris” Loeffler, II
41 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Jennifer Schrader
44 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
William J. Gerber
68 2023
3 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
Northwestern Mutual Series Fund $150,000
Lawrence X. Taylor III
61 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated $162,500
Michael Trzupek Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Audit Committee
None stated $150,000
Daniel P. Hansen Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Compensation Committee · Chair
None stated $150,000
Nominated to join at the meeting
Not on the board yet; they join only if elected.

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 31, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support