Login
$CYPH
$3.14 +$0.30 (10.78%) Close

Company Executives

$CYPH Management Team

Mr. Douglas Onsi

President

Chief Executive Officer

Chief Financial Officer

Treasurer

Secretary

Director

Age 56
Compensation $1.482M USD
Sex Male

Dr. Jason Baum

Chief Scientific Officer

Age 46
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Christine Granfield

Vice President

Head - Regulatory Affairs and Quality

Age 57
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Mark O'Mahony

Chief Manufacturing Officer

Age 54
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Khing Oei

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 49
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. William Mcevoy

Chief Investment Officer

Director

Age 29
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
12
serving now
Independent
3 of 3
stated in the proxy; 9 not stated
Average tenure
7.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Christopher Mirabelli and Khing Oei
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Nissim Mashiach
65 2017
9 years
Independent
Audit Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Mediwound Ltd. $198,660
Will McEvoy
30 2026
0 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Joseph Loscalzo Leaving at the meeting
74 2016
10 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Ionis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. $194,160
Christopher Mirabelli Leaving at the meeting
71 2011
15 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Douglas E. Onsi
57 2020
6 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Christian Richard
56 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $198,660
James Cavanaugh Leaving at the meeting
89 2016
10 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair Audit Committee
None stated $208,660
Richard Schilsky Leaving at the meeting
75 2022
4 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $194,160
Thomas Dietz
62 2016
10 years
Not stated None stated None stated $267,123
William Li
63 2017
9 years
Not stated None stated None stated $203,660
Patricia Martin
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $203,660
Khing Oei
50 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $6,578,111

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 29, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support