Login
$CYTK
$61.28 -$0.24 (0.39%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Robert I. Blum
President and Chief Executive Officer
62 Not stated Not stated $11,881,456
Chief Executive Officer
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Sung H. Lee
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
55 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated $3,770,807
Andrew M. Callos
Executive Vice President, Chief Commercial Officer
57 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated $3,787,644
Jeffrey J. Hessekiel
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal and Administrative Officer
57 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $6,086,217
Fady I. Malik
Executive Vice President, Research and Development
61 Since 2015
11 years
1998 $4,467,066

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
7
serving now
Independent
6 of 7
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Blum
Not stated Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Edward M. Kaye
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Wendell Wierenga
Not stated Not stated Independent
Science and Technology Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Nancy J. Wysenski
Not stated Not stated Independent
Compensation and Talent Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Parshall
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Henderson
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Landry
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 17, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support