| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Byron S. Foster
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 28, 2026
|
57 | Not stated | Not stated | $3,705,426 | |
|
Timothy R. Kraus
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
|
57 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
Not stated | $5,104,915 | |
|
James D Kellett
VP & Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 28, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Douglas H. Liedberg
SVP, General Counsel and Secty
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 28, 2026
|
58 | Not stated | Not stated | $3,618,949 | |
|
Brian K. Pour
SVP & Pres Comm Veh Drive
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 28, 2026
|
54 | Not stated | Not stated | $3,789,627 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Mar 13, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...