Login
$DCO
$163.79 -$1.00 (0.61%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
STEPHEN G. OSWALD
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
62 Not stated Not stated $10,329,989
LAUREEN S. GONZALEZ
V.P., CHRO
Title from the Form 4 dated May 28, 2026
46 Not stated 2010 $1,372,991
RAJIV A. TATA
V.P., G.C. & Corp. Secretary
Title from the Form 4 dated May 20, 2026
53 Not stated 2017 $1,849,808
SUMAN B. MOOKERJI
Sr. V.P., C.F.O.
Title from the Form 4 dated May 20, 2026
47 Not stated 2017 $3,270,386
JERRY L. REDONDO
S.V.P., Elec. & Struc. Systems
Title from the Form 4 dated May 14, 2026
66 Not stated Not stated $2,609,310

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
7
serving now
Independent
7 of 7
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Shirley G. Drazba
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $267,467
Sheila G. Kramer
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $241,217
Samara A. Strycker
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $260,592
Richard A. Baldridge
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit, Innovation
None stated $240,592
Daniel L. Boehle
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit, Innovation
None stated $233,092
Daniel G. Korte
Not stated Not stated Independent
G&N, Audit
None stated $225,592
Carter
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 13, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support