| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
John W. Peyton
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer; President, Applebee’s
|
58 | Not stated | Not stated | $5,417,315 | |
|
Vance Y. Chang
Chief Financial Officer
|
50 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
Not stated | $1,930,629 | |
|
Christine K. Son
Senior Vice President, Legal, General Counsel and Secretary
|
51 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
2011 | $1,958,125 | |
|
Joseph F. Camperlingo
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 15, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Lawrence Y. Kim
President, IHOP
|
49 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | $2,022,239 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Mar 27, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...