Login
$DMAA
$10.87 -$0.01 (0.09%) Close

Company Executives

$DMAA Management Team

Ms. Lynn Stockwell

Executive Chairman of the Board

Chief Executive Officer

Age 69
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Saleem Elmasri

Chief Financial Officer

Principal Financial and Accounting Officer

Age 39
Compensation -
Sex Male

Board of Directors

From the 10-K annual report
Directors
4
serving now
Independent
3 of 3
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
1.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Lynn Stockwell
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Lynn Stockwell
69 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Catherine Do
45 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
G. Sridhar Prasad
62 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Myron W. Shulgan
79 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

6 disclosed in the 10-K annual report
our sponsor
our sponsor
$35,000
2024

Issuance of 22,361,111 ordinary shares (founder shares) to the sponsor for an aggregate purchase price

With the Company Open in proxy
our sponsor
our sponsor
$4,300,000 in the aggregate

Sponsor purchased 430,000 Private Placement Units in a private placement

With the Company Open in proxy
our sponsor
our sponsor
$10,000 per month

Administrative services agreement under which the Company pays the sponsor for office space, administrative and support services

With the Company Open in proxy
our sponsor
our sponsor
$695,324
December 31, 2024

Unsecured non-interest bearing promissory note from the sponsor; company had borrowed this amount as of year end

With the Company Open in proxy
our sponsor
our sponsor
$900,000
January 29, 2025

Company repaid the sponsor under the promissory note

With the Company Open in proxy
our sponsor
our sponsor
Up to an aggregate principal amount of $1,100,000
January 29, 2025

New unsecured subscription promissory note from the sponsor for working capital loans convertible into Private Placement Units

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support