Login
$DNOW
$16.39 +$0.50 (3.15%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
David Cherechinsky Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
62 Since 2020
6 years
Not stated $7,118,605
Raymond Chang
Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
55 Since 2014
12 years
Not stated $2,022,223
Kelly Munson
Chief Administrative and Information Officer
41 Since 2020
6 years
2009 $1,531,672
Gillian Anderson
Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
40 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $564,112
Mark Johnson
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 10, 2026
44 Not stated Not stated $2,443,445

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
7 of 7
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
6.1 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Richard Alario
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Richard Alario
71 2014
12 years
Independent
Compensation Committee
Kirby Corporation $365,011
David Cherechinsky
62 2020
6 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Terry Bonno
68 2014
12 years
Independent
Audit Committee Environmental, Social, Governance, and Nominating Committee
Kodiak Gas Services $265,004
Paul Coppinger
65 2017
9 years
Independent
Compensation Committee
None stated $267,504
George Damiris
66 2025
1 year
Independent None stated Eagle Materials Not stated
Karen David-Green
57 2023
3 years
Independent None stated Centerra Gold Inc., PHX Energy Services Inc. $257,504
Ronald Jadin
65 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated
Sonya Reed
52 2021
5 years
Independent
Compensation Committee · Chair
South Bow $260,004
Rodney Eads Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Audit Committee
None stated $270,004

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 9, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support